Links

links

Links

Association of Woodturners of Great Britain (AWGB) –www.awgb.co.uk

American Association of Woodturners (AAW) – www.woodturner.org

Axminster Power Tools – www.axminster.co.uk

The Tool Post – www.toolpost.co.uk

Surrey Timbers – www.surreytimbers.co.uk

Ockenden Timbers – www.ockenden-timber.co.uk

Gary Rance (Production Woodturning) – www.garyrance.co.uk

David Ellsworth – www.ellsworthstudios.com

Phil Irons – www.philironswoodturning.co.uk

Nick Agar – turningintoart.com

Yandles and Sons – www.yandles.co.uk

Turners Retreat – www.turners-retreat.co.uk

Robert Sorby – www.robert-sorby.co.uk

Stiles & Bates – www.stilesandbates.co.uk

Record Power – www.recordpower.co.uk

Poolewood Machinery Ltd – www.poolewood.co.uk

Terry Vaughan – www.turnedwoodenbowls.co.uk
(former Herts and Beds member and at one time president)

Brian Clifford – lots of useful information checky it out at www.turningtools.co.uk(Brian was responsible for setting up the Herts and Beds site and was the inaugural chairman)

Discover Woodturning, an online gateway that introduces the art craft of woodturning, check it our here

 

 

 

 

In spite of a 1987 reunion and the fact that all original members but keith cowboy are still https://pro-essay-writer.com essay writer service alive, grandmaster flash and the furious five never truly capitalized on hip hop’s eventual ascendance to popular supremacy